Contact Us‎ > ‎

Calendar


Thursday, May 26
10:45am
 BCEF Board Meeting
Saturday, June 18
 World Refugee Day - Balsz Promise Neighborhood
Thursday, August 25
10:45am
 BCEF Board Meeting
Monday, August 29
 Fall ON Semiconductor/BCEF Mini Grant Applications Due
Thursday, September 22
10:45am
 BCEF Board Meeting
Tuesday, September 27
3:45pm
 ON Semiconductor/BCEF Fall Mini Grant Award Presentations
Thursday, October 27, 2016
10:45am
 BCEF Board Meeting
Thursday, November 17, 2016
10:45am
 BCEF Board Meeting
Thursday, December 22, 2016
10:45am
 BCEF Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
 ON Semiconductor/BCEF Spring Mini Grant Application Due
Thursday, January 26, 2017
10:45am
 BCEF Board Meeting
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
3:45pm
 ON Semiconductor/BCEF Spring Mini Grant Award Presentation
Thursday, February 23, 2017
10:45am
 BCEF Board Meeting
Thursday, March 30, 2017
10:45am
 BCEF Board Meeting
Thursday, April 27, 2017
10:45am
 BCEF Board Meeting
Thursday, May 25, 2017
10:45am
 BCEF Board Meeting

Comments